top of page

Top Picks for your Christmas List

Have you started making your Christmas list yet? I made my list the other day, and now I am in the Christmas spirit (I know, I know, we have to celebrate Halloween and Thanksgiving first)! Regardless, it's never too early to start compiling your list. Here are a few of my favorite jewelry items that I think should make your wish list this year! that

RESIN:

You've seen it! I am all in for this trend. Lightweight, versatile, and fun! These have been my go-to lately, and I know any piece from this collection would great to receive or gift this year.

Resin Earrings

Resin Earrings

Resin Bar Earrings

Gray Resin Earrings

SIMPLE HOOPS:

You can't go wrong with a simple pair of earrings. There are a number of great options, but I have pictured a few favorites below. I love these, because you can wear them with leggings or dress them up for an occasion. They are simple, yet beautiful and very versatile, making them a highly suggested item for your Christmas list.

Gold Hoop Earrings

GOLD BRACELETS:

These are brand new, and I am already obsessed. These look high end to me, but instead they are great quality at only $14 a piece. Stack these up ladies. I suggested getting 2-3 to mix and match with other styles too.

Gold Bracelets

Gold Bracelets

LABRADORITE STUDS:

Studs are always a great option, especially for moms that have to be aware of toddlers that like the pull on everything or those that just like simple jewelry. Don't forget to add these to your list or stick them under the tree for someone special!

MIXED METAL:

I typically only wear gold, but I have really enjoyed mixing in silver lately. Mixing metals makes a beautiful statement, and I definitely recommend adding some pieces to your wardrobe.

STARBURST COLLECTION:

I have worn the HECK out of these the past few weeks. I have mentioned that I am all in for the resin trend, but I am also all in for stars. I love all of the styles pictured below, especially the pair in the middle that I am wearing as I write this! Don't miss adding these fun styles to your wish list this year.

Christmas will be here before we know it. I always look forward to this time of year! While the season is definitely NOT about the gifts, I do hope this post helped inspire your list this year. See something you love? Click the picture to take you directly to the link to purchase!

What is on your Christmas list this year? I want to hear!

bottom of page