top of page

Meredith's Favorite Picks

Every designer probably has their every day favorites. Even though I feel that I have endless options when it comes to jewelry to wear, I pick my favorites and tend to stick to those pieces when trying to decide what to throw on each day. I decided to round up a few of my must-haves!

These pieces range from simple to statement and classic to trendy, providing me a good mix of styles and options depending on my attire and agenda for the day! Be sure to read until the end- a special coupon is waiting!

Pearl Marquis Earrings

I love a simple pair of gold earrings, because they can be thrown on with just about anything. I have earrings that I will wear with both gym shorts and work clothes- I'm a sucker for versatility! While this pair may a bit much for gym shorts, I do still feel they are very versatile. With the simple touch of pearls, I feel that these earrings make just the right statement. The pearls are not overwhelming, but are a nice touch that make the earrings feel and look more expensive and chic at still a great price!

Pearl Hoop Earrings

Mixed Metal Dangle Earrings

Mixing metal is so fun! I tend to stick to gold, but my wedding ring is silver, so I am obviously not opposed to wearing silver. These are one of my newest styles, and I am really excited about them. These are unique, versatile, and statement making- a win!

Mixed Metal Dangle Earrings

Mixed Metal Dangle Earrings

Gemstone Statement Earrings

I LOVE a good pair of statement earrings. The green earrings pictured below have been my go-to lately. It's funny, because I used to not like the color green and suddenly, I had an overnight change of heart and now I love it as a pop of color! Pink, green, black, gray, I love them all!

Gemstone Statement Earrings

Gemstone Statement Earrings

Laurel Wreath Earrings

These earrings are perfect for special occasions. I have sold these for weddings, and I think they always look absolutely beautiful on bridal parties! The gold laurel piece makes a subtle statement, making these some of my favorite "fancier" earrings.

Tortoise Hoops

Tortoise is everywhere right now, and I am all in for the trend! I had another similar style that sold out immediately. Hoops are so versatile, and these tortoise hoops are just so fun. This is another pair that I think is great for both casual and fancy.

Hoop Dangle Earrings

I think it's pretty obvious that I love hoops. This style offers a subtle spin to the classic pair of hoop earrings. The dangle provides a statement that I love, and I can guarantee that I will be wearing these VERY often.

Rosary Hoop Necklace

It's also no secret that I love rosary chain. I use it in many of my necklace styles, but this is one of my favorites. It is also one of my best selling necklaces! This style is beautiful alone or layered, making it a great piece to have in your collection.

Tassel Earrings

Oh tassels, you love 'em or you hate 'em. I find them so fun and love that they can add some sass to any outfit! My collection has a wide variety of tassel earrings, but I have linked my favorites below.

Brushed Gold Bracelets

These bracelets are AWESOME. They are eye-catching, and I like to think they look very high end. I love that they can be mixed and matched with other bracelets. Grab a few of these- you'll definitely want more than one.

Initial Necklace

So simple, but so cute! I wear an "A" for my main man, Andrew, almost every day. I love that this can be layered with other necklaces and matches nearly everything. I sell these by special order, so let me know if you're ever interested.

Druzy Hoops

More hoops- shocking right? These are probably the pair that I have worn the most over the past year. This is one of my first designs, and I have continued to love them!

Hope you all enjoyed reading about my top picks!

These styles will all be 25% off now through Tuesday, July 17. To purchase, use code "FAVORITES" in the Etsy checkout. Don't miss out on your chance to shop these styles at a discounted price!

bottom of page