top of page

Mother's Day Gift Guide

Mother's Day is a little over a month away! Have you started thinking about what you will get your mom for her special day? If not, here's a list of some items that would perfect for your mom.

Throw Blanket

If you ask me, you can never have enough throw blankets. I love changing out the blankets on my furniture for the season and also keep a large basket of extra blankets by the sofa. This one is Mud Pie, but I also love this one.

Storage Basket

If your mom already has too many blankets, a nice basket may be a good gift. There's not many things more cozy than cuddling up on the couch with blankets! These baskets are also great for storing toys if you have little ones.

Dish Towel

This towel from Anthropologie is so cute! I have a bit of an obsession with dish towels and I naturally gravitate towards them anyway, but I especially love this one.

Bakeware

For the mom that loves to bake, how fun are these loaf pans? Williams Sonoma has a number of awesome tins and pans that I am dying to get. How fun would these be for a treat for mom?! I know they're on my wish list!

Apron

This apron is too cute! I feel like this could make cooking more fun. This one is from the Opalhouse line from Target. Have you checked it out yet? I am loving it!

Coffee Mug

This mug is so simple, but so cute. Mugs are always welcomed gifts in my family. We have way too many, but we always love receiving and giving mugs that hold memories. My mom actually still has a mug that my dad gave to her over 35 years ago! Isn't that wild!? Williams Sonoma has a number of great gifts in their Mother's Day shop.

Wood Bead Garland

Of course I have to put a plug in for MM Jewels! If you've been follow along with my shop updates at all, you have probably noticed that I am loving wood bead garland. I love using the garland to spruce up my table setting!

Jewelry

Did you think I was going to make it through this entire post without recommending jewelry? I, of course, am a little biased, but I think some jewelry would make the perfect Mother's Day gift! Check out the pictures below to see my top picks for Mother's Day!

Don't forget that Mother's Day is Sunday, May 13! Hope this gift guide helps as you pick out the perfect gift for your mom!

bottom of page