top of page

Spring Jewelry Styles

Spring is in the air! I cannot wait for the warmer weather, longer days of sunshine, blooming flowers, and the pastel colors that spring brings. Spring is also a fun time to up your jewelry collection. Here are some of my top pics for spring!

Flower Earrings: If these don't scream SPRING, then I don't know what does. They are so fun and unique, making them a worthy statement piece for your collection.

Tassel Earrings: Tassels don't seem to be going anywhere soon! Invest in a pair that you love today so that you can enjoy them for the fun summer months ahead.

Gold Statement Necklaces: These pieces give me all the heart eyes. I think they are absolutely stunning! They are so versatile and classic, and they make a huge statement.

Pyrite Rosary and Freshwater Pearl Cross Necklace: This pearl cross necklace is so sweet, and it is a piece that can be enjoyed by all ages. This necklace is not only great for spring, but it would also make a great gift for Mother's Day or Graduation!

White Teardrop Studs: Studs are a staple piece of jewelry! These large studs make a statement and would be perfect for upcoming spring and summer outings.

Statement Bracelets: Stack them high! I have been LOVING bracelets lately and cannot get enough of the gold accent bracelet photographed below!

Gemstone Earrings: Gemstone earrings, both statement and minimalist, are stocked on the shop for spring. I have been loving styling these lately, and I know that I will enjoy wearing them for the months ahead. Be sure to check out the shop for all of the great styles available.

Don't forget to check out these styles and more on the Etsy shop! You just may find limited time deals on the items highlighted in this post! Happy April, everyone.

bottom of page