top of page

Christmas Gift Guide

The biggest shopping week of the year is here, so I have compiled my Christmas Gift Guide! I, of course, will always recommend jewelry, but I do recognize that people may need or want more than just that for Christmas!

1. Coffee Table Book.

I am a sucker for home decor, and I love switching out decorations in my home to reflect each season. Coffee table books are easily interchangeable for the season and can make great conversation pieces. Home Goods is a great place to find coffee table books for a great price. If you know someone that loves to travel, grab them a book about their favorite city! Fashion lover? You can always find beautiful designer books at TJ Maxx or Home Goods. American President/History buff like me? Portraits of Courage is on my list!

2. Y-Necklace.

Y-Necklaces are EVERYWHERE this season. I am constantly having to make more to add to the shop, which leads me to recommending them for Christmas gifts for the fashionista on your list.

3. Luggage.

I was recently in a conversation about the most useful gift I have ever received. On my 21st birthday, my parents gifted me with a great 3-piece luggage set. At the time, the gift was not that exciting, but looking back, I am so appreciative of that very generous gift and have so enjoyed having a reliable set of luggage for my travels.

This Christmas, I put a weekender bag on my wish-list. I love Hartmann and Jon Hart luggage. I was able to snag this $440 Hartmann bag at TJ Maxx for $99. Score! If you know me at all, you know I have an obsession with any store in the TJ Maxx family of brands. It's a real problem, but it's great when you can find steals like this! I know that this bag will come in handy for the many weekend trips Andrew and I take! You can't go wrong with a useful set of luggage or a versatile weekender bag!

4. Simple Studs.

You also can't go wrong with studs. I love studs, because they don't require much thought. They are the perfect gift for the girl that likes a versatile pair of earrings!

5. A Good Sweater.

I have a select few sweaters that I wear over and over again! I recently snagged this sweater at Nordstrom Rack- softest sweater ever! I actually have been back TWICE looking for the sweater in other colors! On days where I don't feel like putting much effort into my outfit, I love that I can throw this on with jeans and a cute necklace and I am ready to go. It's also priced well, making it the perfect gift!

While simple sweaters are great, I am also always open to a more "fun" look. Pom-Pom Sweater? Yes, please!

6. Statement Earrings.

It's no secret that tassels are IN! I dare say most girls would love to open a pair of fun tassel earrings on Christmas morning.

7. Layering Necklace

Layering Necklaces are stunning and can really pull an outfit together! The two necklaces photographed below have been staples in my wardrobe recently. I am all about creating and having jewelry that I can get good use out of and get dressed up or down, and these necklaces are just that!

8. Apple Watch/Apple Band.

I have had my Apple Watch for a while, but I recently updated my watch band! I have always loved the bands that Apple sells, but they are so gosh darn expensive! I found this dupe on Amazon, and I have been so pleased with this purchase. It also layers well with your favorite bracelet stacks! If you have an Apple Watch owner on your list, this is the perfect gift!

Thanks for reading! Happy shopping, and most importantly, Happy Thanksgiving to all!

bottom of page