top of page

Fall Favorites

Fall is in full swing! While I am big fan of Thanksgiving, I have already started my Christmas shopping and may have even started decorating my house.

I am compiling of list of my favorite looks for fall- and with that, some of my top selections to add to your Christmas wish list!

With the holidays coming up, tassels and bling are at the top of my list. How perfect would these styles be for a Christmas party or your next fancy occasion?

Fall fashion is all about flannel shirts, ponchos, big scarves, and turtlenecks. With that being said, earrings are my go to look for this season since necklaces can sometimes get hidden in the layers.

If you have seen me recently, it's about a 98% chance that I have been wearing these earrings. I don't know what it is about them- maybe it's the mix of classic pearls and trendy tassels- but I just can't get enough!

A few of my other favorite earring styles are photographed below.

Although I have mainly focused on earrings thus far in this post, I have also recently added some beautiful layering necklaces to the line that would look great paired with your favorite fall sweater. In fact, I wore the necklace shown below to the Mississippi State football game yesterday. It didn't bring us the luck we needed to get the win, but I still loved it paired with my maroon turtleneck!

It's no secret that I am a big fan of rosary chain. I am loving the new Y-necklaces and have also been continuously adding new rosary styles to the shop. In the past week, I have added necklace styles with an antique brass chain. I think they are so unique and beautiful!

For a little bit of a splurge, this has been my go-to look! I might have worn these necklace paired together 3 days in a row, because I just can't get enough of this look!

Fall is such a beautiful time of year, and I have enjoyed expanding my fall line. What styles will you be purchasing for fall or adding to your Christmas wish list?

Don't forget that the "Christmas is Coming Sale" ends today, November 12, at 10 pm CST. Shop my fall favorites TODAY for 20% off!

bottom of page