top of page

Lover of all things Chip and JoJo: Hearth and Hand for Target Review

Like most people in America, I am obsessed with all things Chip and JoJo. Naturally, Sunday afternoon, I bolted to Target to see their new line, Hearth and Hand.

It was hard for me not to walk out of the store with a whole cart load, but I did refrain! Some of my favorite pieces are pictured below.

I got a kick out of the goat pieces in the line, because that was my high school mascot- yes, you read that right- Monticello High School, Home of the Fighting Billie Goats!

here.As a big fan of all things Chip and JoJo, I was very excited to check out the line and really enjoyed getting to shop their items at my local Target- how convenient! I ended up purchasing a few Christmas gifts and the greenery stems pictured above, which I have already used to begin decorating my house for Christmas! To see more items in the line, Joanna posted a review of her favorites items that you can find

If you haven't checked out the Hearth and Hand line yet, I highly recommend shopping online or running by your local Target! Now just get me to November 21 so Fixer Upper Season 5 can officially begin!

bottom of page