top of page

Friday Favorites

Happy Friday!

It has been a while since I have posted a "Friday Favorites" post, but today, I am back in action!

This recipe has been my go-to lately. It takes 10 minutes to prepare, it is super yummy, and pretty healthy, making it the perfect weekday option!

Like everyone else in America, I have an obsession with Fixer Upper and the Gaines family. I received this book from my sister-in-law for Christmas. I finally got around to reading it, and it is so good! I feel like I know them personally now and have even more appreciation for their show and business. It is definitely a must-read for all of you HGTV fans!

Threads Boutique in Memphis just began offering my jewelry line in their store! I was so excited to get to partner with Becky, the owner of Threads, to make this happen. Memphis friends, please go check out her boutique and be sure to buy some jewelry!

Porcellino's! Andrew and I have lived in Memphis for over a year now (crazy), and we have gotten into the routine of going to the same places over and over again. This past weekend, we finally checked off a new place that has been on our list for a while. Porcellino's was amazing. The coffee and food were both incredible, and I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Last, but certainly not least, NEW JEWELS! As you all know, tassels are EVERYWHERE this season. Though I am typically a more neutral girl personally, I really have been loving some tassels this year!

Stay tuned for more fun pieces coming soon!

Thanks for reading. Have a happy, happy weekend!

bottom of page