top of page

Friday Favorites: Part Two

I hope you all had a great week! You sure did keep me busy with the 20% off promotion I ran last weekend- So thankful for such loyal customers!

Last weekend, Andrew and I took a mini getaway to Starkville! It’s always fun going back to our college town. It was opening weekend for baseball and there was also an on campus basketball game, so we couldn't resist making the trip for the weekend! The weather was beautiful (for the most part) and we got to eat at some of our favorite restaurants!

This Is Us! Please tell me that you watch this show. This week was super cool for me, because it was filmed in Memphis! It was so neat to see one of my favorite TV shows filmed in the city I live in. As per usual, it was a tear jerker!

This week brought about warmer weather and sunshine, which put me in the spring/summer mood BIG TIME! I was so excited to set out some of my Easter decor!

Love this cute Etta B Bunny Dish. A sweet gift from my Mother-In-Law last Easter!

My spring/summer mood didn't stop there, as I also added some new pieces to the shop! I am so excited about these new pieces!

What is your favorite new piece? I loved adding some lighter, brighter colors to the line!

Happy Friday, and happy last few days of February! Bring on March- and hopefully more spring feeling weather!

bottom of page