top of page

It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

IT’S THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF THE YEAR! (And the busiest!)

Thanksgiving, Black Friday, Small Business Saturday, Cyber Monday and of course, Christmas, are all right around the corner. It’s safe to say that I am in full Holiday Swing!

With the major shopping days that lie ahead for many of us, I decided to compile a list of my Top 5 Favorite Modern Memories Items for the Holidays!

1. Hexagon Studs

I am a sucker for practical pieces. At just $14, these are the perfect stocking stuffer or little Christmas happy. Also, these are available in both gold and silver!

2. The Gold Coin Necklace

This is a favorite due to its simplicity. While simple, it is also so cute! Like I said, I am all about buying practical pieces, and this is the perfect every day necklace. This necklace only comes in gold, but it comes in both 16 and 18 inch lengths. It is perfect to wear alone or to layer with other necklaces (shown below)!

3. Chokers

It used to pain me to say this, but chokers are IN right now! At first, I thought I would never take to this 90’s fashion statement, but I have to admit that I am beginning to like it. I have a few favorite chokers that I love mixing in and layering with other necklaces. Chokers are available in a variety of colors and styles!

4. Druzy Studs

The Druzy Studs are so fun! They satisfy the girls that love the glitz and glam, while still satisfying the more simple style. These can be dressed up for holiday parties or worn on a day to day basis with your favorite tee. The Druzy Studs also come in a number of shapes and colors!

5. Marquise Hoops

While these are a little bit flashier than the other earrings I have recommended, they are so unique and can honestly be worn with anything. These are a STUNNER, and they are also available in Gunmetal!

Of course, I like all of the jewelry collection! These are just 5 of the items that I find myself wearing most often and feel others may also enjoy this Christmas season. What are your favorite designs?

Even though I cherish Thanksgiving (it’s a huge holiday celebration for my family), I got a little prematurely excited about Christmas decorating! My decorations have been up for almost 2 weeks, and I’m not upset about it.

Don't forget to check our Instagram, Facebook, or Etsy page to stay informed on our upcoming sales and promotion! All of these Top 5 styles, plus much more, will be on sale in the coming weeks as part of our Black Friday promotions as well as some other exciting deals we have planned! I've got a lot of fun things in the works, and I hope you all add some Modern Memories to your Christmas List!

As for now, I hope you all enjoy Thanksgiving with your families. I sure do have a lot to be thankful for! Happy Shopping, and Happy Thanksgiving to all!

bottom of page